St. Neots Model Railway Club


Welcome to our Web Site, it's aim is to give you an idea of the wealth of talent in our small but thriving club.

Our membership is made up of 32 adults, 3 juniors and 1 honorary with a mix of both male and female.

You can find out where we are, what layouts the club and our members have, some photo archive material and information on our East Anglian Model Railway Exhibitions.




Meet St Neots Model Railway Club Committee…
In August 2019 Caroline Hoy was re-elected as the Chairman of St Neots MRC with Thomas Hoy being elected as Vice Chairman and Sam Clemens re-elected as Secretary.  Charlotte Saunderson was elected as Exhibition Manager, this means that there are four women on the St Neots MRC Committee and Railway Modeller (November 2018)
asked if any other Clubs could match this?
Jackie Kneeshaw has stayed on the Committee as one of the Members’ representatives The rest of our male Committee members are Keith Titmuss, Treasurer; Ian Cody, Web Master and Sandy Spark who is also a Members’ representative.